Management

Volker Arth

Site Leader

T +49 (0) 531 59008-13
F +49 (0) 531 59008-720
volker.arth@thermofisher.com

 

Christiane Hättich-Jepson

Administrative Assistant

T +49 (0) 531 59008-38
F +49 (0) 531 59008-726
christiane.haettich-jepson@thermofisher.com

Marketing

Jessica Schlimme

Marketing

T +49 (0) 531 59008-41
jessica.schlimme@thermofisher.com

 

Felix Appiah

Marketing 

T +49 (0) 531 59008-37
felix.appiah@thermofisher.com

 

Dorothee Fricke

Marketing

T +49 (0) 531 59008-11
dorothee.fricke@thermofisher.com

 

Karina Schöngen

Marketing

T +49 (0) 531 59008-37
karina.schoengen@thermofisher.com

Sales

Edit Bollók

Sales

T +36 1 309 2342
edit.bollok@thermofisher.com

 

Andrea-Christina Melich

Sales

T +49 (0) 531 59008-35
F +49 (0) 531 59008-66
andrea.melich@thermofisher.com

 

Anja Pallhon-Moritz

Sales

T +49 (0) 531 59008-28
F +49 (0) 531 59008-67
anja.pallhon-moritz@thermofisher.com

 

Huelya Zeyrek

Sales

T +49 (0) 531 59008-21
F +49 (0) 531 59008-63
huelya.zeyrek@thermofisher.com

Logistics

Anke Bergjohann

Logistics

T +49 (0) 531 59008-71
anke.bergjohann@thermofisher.com

 

Ilona Heinz 

Logistics

T +49 (0) 531 59008-54
ilona.heinz@thermofisher.com

Warehouse

Axel Happe

Manager Warehouse

T +49 (0) 531 59008-27
axel.happe@thermofisher.com

 

Achim Thienwiebel

Warehouse

T +49 (0) 531 59008-27
achim.thienwiebel@thermofisher.com

Purchase

Corinna Mayer

Manager Purchase

T +49 (0) 531 59008-19
F +49 (0) 539 59008-727
corinna.mayer@thermofisher.com

 

Karl-Rüdiger Hilker

Purchase

T +49 (0) 531 59008-20
karl-ruediger.hilker@thermofisher.com

 

Rabea Wille

Purchase

T +49 (0) 531 59008-20
rabea.wille@thermofisher.com

Finance

Marko Kanitz

Finance

T +49 (0) 531 59008-32
F +49 (0) 531 59008-724
marko.kanitz@thermofisher.com

 

Uta Hartmann

Finance

T +49 (0) 531 59008-15
F +49 (0) 531 59008-65
uta.hartmann@thermofisher.com

 

Ravindran Rajagopalan

Finance

T +49 (0) 531 59008-14
ravindran.rajagopalan@thermofisher.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Fischer

Manager Human Resources

T +49 (0) 531 59008-51
stephanie.fischer@thermofisher.com

Production

Dirk Rump

Manager Production Microscope Slides

T +49 (0) 531 59008-33
dirk.rump@thermofisher.com

 

Manfred Skoda

Manager Production Cover Slips

T +49 (0) 531 59008-76
manfred.skoda@thermofisher.com

Quality Management

Jens Rehder

Qualitätsmanagement

T +49 (0) 531 59008-48
F +49 (0) 531 59008-728
jens.rehder@thermofisher.com

 

Karl-Heinz Schulze

Qualitätsmanagement

T +49 (0) 531 59008-39
karl-heinz.schulze@thermofisher.com